<u>Judges of the Jefferson County, Texas, County Court at Law # 2</u> established October 1, 1964.

Honorable Thomas A. Thomas Honorable James M. Farris

Honorable Jimmy Sparks [pro-term]

Honorable Tom Maness Honorable Harold C. Plessala

Honorable G. R. "Lupe" Flores (Died in Office)

Honorable Cory J. H. Crenshaw (Appointed)

Honorable Terrence L. Holmes

October 1, 1964-September 30, 1969 October 1, 1969-December 31, 1977 January 1, 1978-January 13, 1979 January 14, 1979-December 31, 1986 January 1, 1987-December 31, 2002 January 1, 2003 – April 21, 2015 June 29, 2015 – December 5, 2016

December 6, 2016 - Present